‹ back to previous page

Parish Pastoral Council

President: Fr Larry Duffy
Chairperson: Jim Cumiskey
Secretary: Alice Deery

The Pastoral Team in St Joseph’s was established in 2007 with the main aim of developing and nurturing the spiritual needs of the Parish.

Members of the committee were elected by a parish nomination and election process.